Meet the BioTek South Korea Team

BioTek South Korea provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in South Korea. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Yunki Kyung

Yunki Kyung
General Manager Korea
kyungy@biotek.com

Sunkyu Kim

Sunkyu Kim
Technical Sales Engineer
kims@biotek.com

Junhyoung Hong

Junhyoung Hong
Technical Sales Engineer
hongj@biotek.com

Hyekyung Shin

Hyekyung Shin
Application Scientist
shinh@biotek.com

Yunju Bang

Yunju Bang
Administrative Assistant
bangy@biotek.com

Youngtaik Park

Youngtaik Park
Application Scientist
parky@biotek.com

HyunJin Kim

HyunJin Kim
Technical Service Engineer
kimh@biotek.com

Byoungsoo Kim

Byoungsoo Kim
Technical Service Engineer
kimb@biotek.com

JooEui Kim

JooEui Kim
Application Scientist
kimj@biotek.com

Sohee Lee

Sohee Lee, Ph.D.
Application Scientist
lees@biotek.com

Mihwa Hwang

Mihwa Hwang
Administrative Assistant
hwangm@biotek.com

 

 

BioTek Instruments South Korea Ltd.
3F, Gyungnam building, 830-48, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, South Korea (06243)
Tel : +82-2-562-4740 | Fax : +82-2-562-4750
http://www.biotekinstruments.co.kr

 

link