Meet the BioTek China Team

BioTek China provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in China. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Beijing Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
shaoguang.luo@agilent.com

Alina

Alina Ai
National Sales Manager
alina.ai@agilent.com

Julia Z.

Julia Zhao
H&R & Admin Manager
julia.zhao@agilent.com

Dongping Guo

Dongping Guo
Marketing Manager
dongping.guo@agilent.com

Alan Gao

Alan Gao
Area Manager
chao.gao@agilent.com

Nick Ren

Nick Ren
Account Manager
xiang.ren@agilent.com

Jirong Wang

Jirong Wang
Account Manager
jirong.wang@agilent.com

Zhen Li

Zhen Li
Account Manager
zhen.li@agilent.com

Qingqing Xia

Qingqing Xia
Senior Customer Representative
qingqing.xia@agilent.com

Nancy She

Nancy She
Account Manager
xuelian.she@agilent.com

Xianyi Zhang

Xianyi Zhang
Senior Customer Representative
xianyi.zhang@agilent.com

Emma Wang

Emma Wang
Senior Product Specialist
hui.wang1@agilent.com

Yuning Xie

Yuning Xie
HR & Admin Supervisor
lian.xie@agilent.com

Chunyang Song

Chunyang Song
North China Service
Supervisor
chunyang.song@agilent.com

Likun Wu

Likun Wu
Senior Service Engineer
likun.wu@agilent.com

Emma Wang Yangyang Wang

Yangyang Wang
Service Engineer
yangyang.wang1@agilent.com

Liz Li

Liz Li
Medical Device Regulatory Affairs
liz.li@agilent.com

Jan Huang

Jianchang Feng
Senior Application Specialist
jianchang.feng@agilent.com

Baoqiu Wang

Voice Wang
Senior Application Specialist (Chengdu)
baoqiu.wang@agilent.com

Baoqiu Wang

Bangdong Zheng
Service Engineer (Chengdu)
bangdong.zheng@agilent.com

Liu

Feifei Liu
Service Engineer
feifei.liu@agilent.com

Zoey Liu

Zoey Liu
HR & Adminstrative Assistant
axu.liu@agilent.com

Alice Li

Alice Li
Product Specialist
shasha.li1@agilent.com

 

 

 

BioTek China Beijing Office
Room 1810, Tower A, Ocean International Center
56 Middle 4th East Ring Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025, P.R. China
Tel. +86 (10) 85865569  |  Fax +86 (10) 85861829
bio.infochina@agilent.com  |  www.biotekchina.com.cn

 


Shanghai Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
shaoguang.luo@agilent.com

Avie Zhang

Avie Zhang
Service Manager/SH
regional Manager
chuanfeng.zhang@agilent.com

Peter Zahn

Peter Zhan
Area Manager
taisong.zhan@agilent.com

Leven Bao

Leven Bao
Senior Account Manager
lingyun.bao@agilent.com

Lucy Liu

Lucy Liu
Senior Customer Representative
cuiping.liu@agilent.com

Bob Zhou

Bob Zhou
Application Engineer
bo.zhou@agilent.com

Jingzhe Yang

Sherry Yang
Product Manager
jingzhe.yang@agilent.com

Paul Wei

Paul Wei
Service Engineer
bifeng.wei@agilent.com

Mazy Xu

Macy Xu
Senior HR & Admin Supervisor
macy.xu@agilent.com

Tony Wang

Tony Wang
East China Service Supervisor
zhiran.wang@agilent.com

Anne LI

Anne Li
Senior Customer Representative
min.li@agilent.com

Lene Wei

Lene Wei
Product Specialist
yufeng.wei@agilent.com

Xin Zhou

Xin Zhou
Product Specialist
xin.zhou@agilent.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
BioTek China Shanghai Office
Room 505, Tower B, Kaixin International Plaza
1299 Zhangheng Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
Tel: +86 (021) 50435800  |  Fax: +86 (021) 50435810

Guangzhou Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
shaoguang.luo@agilent.com

Wei liu

Wei Liu
Area Manager
wei.liu1@agilent.com

Sam Pan

Sam Pan
Senior Customer Representative
jinsheng.pan@agilent.com

Cheng Fang

Cheng Fang
Account Manager
cheng.fang@agilent.com

Jan Huang

Jan Huang
Senior HR & Admin Assitant
zhijuan.huang@agilent.com

Hank-Zhang

Hank Zhang
Service Engineer
hanghao.zhang@agilent.com

Jan Huang

Kang Li
Application Specialist
kang.li@agilent.com

Zikai-Chen

Zikai Chen
South China Service Supervisor
zikai.chen@agilent.com

Andy Chen

Andy Chen
Senior Customer Representative
qili.chen@agilent.com

Hanks Lin

Hanks Lin
Product Specialist
heming.lin@agilent.com


 

 

BioTek China Guangzhou Office
Room 4601A Guangzhou International Finance Center No.5 Zhujiang Road
West, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
Guangdong, P. R. China 510623
Tel: 86 020 3885 6316
 
link