Meet the BioTek UK Team

BioTek UK provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in UK. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Dominic Herring

Dominic Herring
Managing Director
dominic.herring@agilent.com

Rob Assinder

Rob Assinder
Sales Manager (South)
robert.assinder@agilent.com

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith
Sales Manager (North)
ashley.smith@agilent.com

Hazel P

Hazel Patel
Sales Manager (Central)
hazel.patel@agilent.com

Stephenie Tully

Stephenie Tully
Office Manager
stephenie.tully@agilent.com

Craig North

Craig North
Senior Service Engineer
craig.north@agilent.com

Paul Frid

Paul Frid
Senior Service Engineer
paul.frid@agilent.com

Amanda Harvey

Amanda Barnes
Field Application Scientist
amanda.barnes@agilent.com

Donna O'Neill

Donna O'Neill
Administration Assistant
donna.o'neill@agilent.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BioTek UK
Papermakers House, Rivenhall Road, Swindon SN5 7BD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (1793) 575020
Sales and General Inquiries: bio.infouk@agilent.com

 

link